Operations Team

The Pharmacy Council members appoint the Chief Executive who then appoints the operations team.  Our operations team helps the Pharmacy Council run smoothly.

To contact us, use the email format – initial.surname@pharmacycouncil.org.nz or contact enquiries@pharmacycouncil.org.nz.

Here are the current members of the team.

Chief Executive
Chief Executive Michael Pead
Complaints and Discipline
Manager Regulatory and Registrar Dr O George
Senior Case Manager F Potz-Nielsen
Registrations Officer (Notifications and Complaints) M Trueman
Registration, Scope and Standards
Manager Compliance, Registration and Standards
Quality Improvement Pharmacist N Young
Practice Advisor G Dahya
Registrations Officer S Thompson
Registrations Officer B Perez
Assurance of Qualifications and Competence
Manager Qualifications and Competence Assurance J Moginie
Process Manager Accreditation, Assessment and Recertification M Burt
Manager Finance and Performance V Lowe
Finance & Payroll Officer J Willcox
Executive Assistant M Adams
Administrative Assistant SB